Vibration Research

Give us a call today or visit one of our worldwide locations


VIBRATION RESEARCH
1294 Chicago Drive
Jenison, MI. 49428 USA

Tel:  +1.616.669.3028
Fax:  +1.616.669.5337


Sales: vrsales@vibrationresearch.com
Support:  support@vibrationresearch.com
Contact VR

 

     Vibration Research Corporation

Vibration Research (VR) designs and manufactures vibration control systems for electrodynamic and servohydraulic shakers. Since 1995 Vibration Research has become a pioneer in the industry and a leader in the field of vibration control. Advanced hardware capabilities combined with powerful user friendly software make Vibration Research controllers the premier choice of testing labs around the globe.

     Mission Statement

It is the mission of Vibration Research to provide engineers & technicians with superior, easy to use test technology, expert customer support and continual innovation to meet the needs of today and drive industries to the possibilities of tomorrow.

     Locations

Contact VR America

United States
Headquarters

1294 Chicago Drive
Jenison, Michigan, USA 49428
+1 616 669 3028 tel

vrsales@vibrationresearch.com

Contact VR China

China Office (PRC)
Mr. Kevin Li

Room 2204, Building 1
Xinyin Plaza No. 888 Yishan Rd
Xuhui District, Shanghai, China
tel: +86 021 54277861

kevin@vrcchina.com

Contact VR Germany

Western European Office
Mr. Holger Boller

Marker Hoeh 16
D 96524 Neuhaus-Schierschnitz
Germany
+49 36764 81 6363

holger@vibrationresearch.de

Contact VR Czech Republic

Eastern European Office
Mr. Pavel Fišer

Havlickova 304
538 03 Hermanuv Mestec
Czech Republic
+420 606 766 323 tel

pavel@vibrationresearch.eu

Contact VR India

India Office
Mr. S. Harish

3-11-81 K.L.Reddy Nagar
Mallapur, Hyderabad-500076
India
+91 955 368 2851 tel

harish@vrc-india.com

Contact VR Russia

Russia Office
Mr. Alexander Smirnov

Moscow,
Russia
+7 (910) 005 10 07 tel

alexander@vibrationresearch.ru

Contact VR Russia

United Kingdom Office
Mr. Marc Brown

53 Allen Water Drive
Fordingbridge, Hampshire,
UK
+44 (0) 1425 656658 tel

marc.brown@vibrationresearch.co.uk


contact

The Innovator in Sound and Vibration Technology